1966-1984 Shovelhead Service Manual


Always Free Shipping

Service & Repair Manual for Harley
Shovelhead models 1966-1984


This is a repair manual for Harley Davidson Shovelhead motorcycles (DOWNLOAD). It covers all Shovelhead models from 1966-1984.

Models included are: FL (1973-1984), FXE (1974-1984), FLH (1973-1984), FXEF (1980-1984), FXB (1980-1984), FLHS (1980-1983), FXS (1978-1984), FXSB (1980-1984), FX (1973-1979), FXWG (1980-1984), Super Glide FL (1971), Electra Glide FL (1966-1972)

Topics covered are maintenance, service checks and adjustments, suspension, steering, wiring diagrams, tune-up, engine and transmission, brakes, lubricant systems, fuel systems, electrical systems and chassis.

  • 820 Units in Stock

Please Choose:

1966-1984 Shovelhead

Current Reviews: 1

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 22 October, 2012.

Your IP Address is:
pageTracker._trackPageview(); pageTracker._trackPageLoadTime();